Liverpool

July 15 - 24, 2022

Liverpool

In July 2022 Liverpool invites The RedBall project to take over the city's streets for 10 days.


Boasting some of the most iconic architecture in the UK as well as one of the world's great waterfronts, The RedBall project will bring joy to the streets as well as ask us to look at the public realm in a new light.

RedBall Liverpool is commissioned by Culture Liverpool and made possible with support from Arts Council England and Global Streets.

Friday, July 15 | Royal Albert Dock

11am - 6pm

Saturday, July 16 | Pier Head

11am - 6pm

Sunday, July 17 | St George’s Hall

12am - 7pm

Monday, July 18 | Chinatown

11am - 6pm

Tuesday, July 19 | Liverpool Town Hall

12am - 7pm

Wednesday, July 20| Windsor Street

11am - 6pm

Thursday, July 21| Lord Street

10am - 6pm

Friday, July 22| Baltic Triangle

12am - 7pm

Saturday, July 23| Everton Park

1pm - 8pm

Sunday, July 24| Liverpool ONE

11am - 6pm


Follow the RedBall with: #redballproject